English Non-Leagues

Select League

Club Fixtures and results from around the world

Hampshire Senior - Top of the Table

 

Paulsgrove

Hampshire Senior - Fixtures and Results

Fixture Date Home Team Score Away Team
Thu, 26/04/2018 Hayling United     Liss Athletic
  QK Southampton     Sway
Wed, 25/04/2018 Bush Hill     Colden Common
  Fleetlands     Paulsgrove
Tue, 24/04/2018 Hayling United     QK Southampton
Mon, 23/04/2018 Clanfield     Paulsgrove
  Infinity     Bush Hill
  Liphook United     Winchester Castle
Sat, 21/04/2018 Infinity     Clanfield
  Liphook United     Paulsgrove
  Liss Athletic     Bush Hill
  QK Southampton     Overton United
  Sway     Hayling United
  Winchester Castle     Fleetlands
Thu, 19/04/2018 Sway     Bush Hill
Wed, 18/04/2018 Fleetlands 3 - 1 Locks Heath
  Paulsgrove 2 - 0 Liss Athletic
  QK Southampton 2 - 0 Colden Common
  Winchester Castle 0 - 1 Stockbridge
Tue, 17/04/2018 Hayling United 2 - 2 Hedge End Rangers
Mon, 16/04/2018 Liss Athletic 1 - 4 Clanfield
  Paulsgrove 5 - 1 Fleetlands
  Winchester Castle 2 - 5 QK Southampton
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bush Hill 1 - 1 Infinity
  Fleetlands 5 - 0 Winchester Castle
  Overton United 1 - 4 Stockbridge
  Paulsgrove 5 - 1 Sway
  QK Southampton 2 - 2 Liphook United
Wed, 11/04/2018 Stockbridge 0 - 7 Infinity
  Winchester Castle 1 - 2 Liss Athletic

Current Season - Full Listing

League History

Select the current year, or a history year for this league.