English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Senior

(Step 7 League)

Colden Common - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1956
Nick name The Commoners
Club Colours Red/White striped
Secretary Ian Steele Contact coldencommon1956@sky.com
Ground Address Main Road Recreation Ground
Main Road
Colden Common
Tel 023 8040 5235
Ground Telephone (M) 07506459508
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 25/11/2017 Liss Athletic vs Colden Common
Sat, 18/11/2017 Colden Common vs Bush Hill
Sat, 11/11/2017 Colden Common vs Stockbridge
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bush Hill vs Colden Common
Wed, 18/10/2017 Locks Heath 5 - 0 Colden Common 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Colden Common 1 - 4 Liphook United 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hedge End Rangers 1 - 0 Colden Common 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Colden Common 2 - 5 Sway 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Colden Common 1 - 3 Fleetlands 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Overton United 5 - 2 Colden Common 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Colden Common 0 - 3 Clanfield 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Winchester Castle 2 - 1 Colden Common 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Paulsgrove 6 - 1 Colden Common 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hayling United 2 - 3 Colden Common 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Infinity 4 - 1 Colden Common 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 3
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 6

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 04/11/2017 Portcastrian vs Colden Common
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Colden Common 1 - 3 Stockbridge LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Colden Common vs Hythe & Dibden
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Wyvern Challenge Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Colden Common Away Win Hamble Club Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables